О компании

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10

Jing Xintai является экспертом в области производства парфюмерных машин и ароматов. Это обязательство принести аромат и здоровье каждому, каждой семье и каждому уголку мира. Мы предоставляем нашим клиентам конкурентоспособные, безопасные и надежные продукты, решения и услуги в области ароматерапии. Сотрудничая с эко-партнерами, продолжайте создавать ценность для клиентов, распространять концепции здоровья, обогащать семейную жизнь и стимулировать организационные инновации.

Основанная в 2010 году, наша компания насчитывает более 200 сотрудников и 20 инженеров. В 2016 году он стал национальным высокотехнологичным предприятием в Китае и предприятием по обеспечению добросовестности в провинции Гуандун. Компания достигла стратегического сотрудничества с 312 компаниями со всего мира, чтобы удовлетворить потребности клиентов в разных странах.

 

«Ориентация на качество» всегда была основой компании, к которой стремятся сотрудники Jingxintai. От сборки винта до всей машины, упаковки, слои прошли строгие процессы, чтобы убедиться, что потребители используют надежный и надежный продукт. Мы также надеемся, что это принесет больше, чем просто продукты для тысяч семей и отдельных лиц, и это здоровый и зеленый образ жизни.

С момента основания компании, она настаивала на независимых исследованиях и разработках, инновациях и создала группу сильных команд R & D. Предназначен для решения различных задач по ароматерапии, а также разработок OEM и ODM для наших клиентов. В настоящее время существует более 100 независимых продуктов интеллектуальной собственности. После нескольких лет накопления мы разработали более 70 программ для наших клиентов и установили долгосрочные стабильные партнерские отношения со многими известными брендами в стране и за рубежом, такими как Homedics, sparoom, Tree of Life.

 

В будущем Jingxintai принесет новые впечатления все большему числу потребителей в области ароматерапии.

Получить последнюю цену? Мы ответим как можно скорее (в течение 12 часов)

About Us

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
Registered Add 2&3/F, Bldg.28, 3rd Industrial Zone, Xitian Community, Gongming St., Guangming, Shenzhen,Guangdong, China
Type of business Manufacturer
Main Market Europe and America,Japan
Brand JX
Number of Employees 101-200 People
Annual sales US$10 Million - US$50 Million
Established in 2010

Jing Xintai is an expert in the manufacture of fragrance machines and fragrance solutions program. It commit to bring fragrance and health to everyone, every family and every corner of the world. We provide our customers with competitive, safe and reliable products, solutions and services in the field of aromatherapy. To cooperation with eco partners, continue to create value for customers, spread health concepts, enrich family life and stimulate organizational innovation.

It is founded in 2010, our company has more than 200 employees and 20 enginners. In 2016, it became a national high-tech enterprise in China and integrity enterprise in Guangdong Province. It has reached strategic cooperation with 312 companies from all over the world to meet the needs of customers in different countries.

 

“Quality-oriented” has always been the foundation of the company that Jingxintai employees pursue to. From the assembly of a screw to the whole machine, the packaging, the layers have undergone rigorous processes to make sure that consumers use a reliable, reliable product. We also hope that it will bring more than just products to thousands of families and individuals, and it is a healthy and green lifestyle.

Since the establishment of the company, the company has insisted on independent research and development, innovation, and established a group of strong R & D teams. Designed to solve a variety of aromatherapy solutions and OEM and ODM designs for our customers. At present, there are more than 100 independent intellectual property products. After several years of accumulation, we have developed more than 70 programs for our customers and have established long-term stable cooperative relationships with many well-known brands at local and abroad, such as Homedics, sparoom, tree of life.

 

In the future, Jingxintai will bring new experiences to more and more consumers in the field of aromatherapy.

Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)